Da Vinci Marble
The finest natural stone slabs and tile in the San Francisco Bay Area. Beautiful showroom with Artistic Glass, Ceramic, Metal Tile, Granite, Marble, Travertine, Limestone, Onyx, and Quartzite slabs.

Reviews

15 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 20, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can't say enough good things about this place.  We've made a few trips just checking things out, and then returned to do the purchase yesterday.  Lauren remembered us from last time even though we hadn't purchased anything and had just talked about some tiles - she even remembered the name of the tile we had considered.  Impressive.  The place is clean, well laid out, fair prices.  Lauren was helpful and patient in finding the granite slabs that were matched and met our needs. Best vendor we've found in doing our remodel.  And to top it all off, they had a sale and we saved a lot of money.  Thanks, Da Vinci.

Jan 2, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just recently returned to California from Portland, Oregon where I had lived for 4 years.  After over a year of looking for the perfect house I was able to locate just the house for me.  It is a cozy house that needed a little updating and a complete master bathroom renovation.  I made my way to Da Vinci Marble in San Carlos and was greeted by a wonderful and friendly staff.  The showroom was amazing and the options were endless.  I specifically worked with an employee Kelly, who spent a great deal of time with me over many visits to Da Vinci.  The end result was a gorgeous bathroom that I absolutely love,  Thanks Da Vinci Marble and Kelly for the wonderful experience and top notch material.  I will highly recommend you guys in the future.

Dec 30, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Da Vinci has a superior selection fair pricing. These guys always ship on time. Great supplier,

Oct 5, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Love Da Vinci Marble!!!! Joe the owner is awesome! We have used them to purchase tile/granite for our entire home: backyard; front yard; kitchen; fireplace and bathrooms. Their staff/designers are incredibly helpful and personable. Their customer service is impeccable! Rose Garretson, one of Da Vinci's designer's has worked closely with us for the past 5 years and she is great! Da Vinci has it all and I would and have recommended them to family/friends.

Aug 25, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have dealt with Da Vinci's clients consistently and the one thing that they all have in common is that they all love their work!

Aug 13, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We recently worked with Da Vinci on a house project. From the initial design phase, through our repeated visits to the showroom, to the delivery of our product we were impressed with Da Vinci. There were a one issue with one type of tile we chose and Da Vinci exchanged the products for what we needed.

Our experience all around was excellent with Da Vinci.

Aug 13, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had a terrific experience with Da Vinci Marble.  We worked with them for many months on a kitchen and bathroom project and they have been great to work with.  The designer who spend a couple of hours with us (Monique) offered some great ideas and recommendation.  We found the tiles we wanted (very solid selection), the prices were competitive and the service was good throughout the buying process.  Definitely worth a visit for anything related to title, granite and/or marble.

Jun 29, 2011 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Da Vinci Marble had the best selection of tiles for a kitchen backsplash of all the many places I searched.  I had selected a kitchen counter color that was  particularly difficult to match and had just about given up hope when I visited Da Vinci.  The sales staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and the showroom is quite extensive. Kelly was wonderfully patient and creative and found something (not currently on display) that worked perfectly.  Their prices aren't low but I think fair for the service, selection, and quality.

Mar 9, 2010 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Love this place.  Great selection of tile and slabs.  Awesome customer service.  Reasonable prices.  Really nice to have a quality tile and slab shop without having to drive to SF or across the bay.

 

Oct 17, 2010 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are in the process of remodeling our kitchen and master bathroom.  We went to Da Vinci Marble to get inspired.  Monique helped us and was so helpful, so knowledgeable and deserves the credit for all 5 stars for my review.  I guess she has worked as a designer for the last 20+ years and has designed many many bathrooms.  She was so helpful giving us ideas on how to make our bathroom look custom without spending a fortune.  We are still in the early stages of planning but will definitely be back.  There assortment of tiling is intimidating (not in a bad way though), there are thousands to choose from.  

Nice work Da Vinci Marble for employing knowledgeable, friendly and helpful people.   5 + stars to Monique!

 

15 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Hours of Operation:

Closed Sunday

8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday

8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Tuesday

8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Wednesday

8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Thursday

8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Friday

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM Saturday